2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Lane

Overall 22-3
Pct. .880
Conf. 11-2
Pct. .846
Streak Won 5
Home 10-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Pts per game 99.3
FG % 50.2
3PT % 37.6
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 17.3
November
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 115-88
Pacific University J.V. (Forest Grove)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 112-87
Lane Alumni #
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 122-47
Willamette J.V.
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 120-78
New Hope
A
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 143-93
Multnomah J.V.
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 118-76
Dales Bates Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 94-91
Dale Bates Classic
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 100-88
Dale Bates Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 95-79
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 106-101
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 79-61
@ Walla Walla CC
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 88-69
Redding, CA
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 103-59
College of the Siskiyous
Weed, CA
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 93-81
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 94-87
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 106-100
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 111-99
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 95-74
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 99-92
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 100-99
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 68-64
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 89-82
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 93-69
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 83-79
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 112-53
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference