2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Lane

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 114.0
FG % 55.4
3PT % 43.5
FT % 77.0
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 23.9
November
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 115-88
Pacific University J.V. (Forest Grove)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 112-87
Lane Alumni
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 122-47
Willamette J.V.
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 120-78
New Hope
A
December
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 143-93
Multnomah J.V.
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 118-76
Dales Bates Classic
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 94-91
Dale Bates Classic
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 100-88
Dale Bates Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
4:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Crossover
N
Fri Dec 28
at
1:00 PM
Redding, CA
A
Sat Dec 29
at
2:30 PM
College of the Siskiyous
Weed, CA
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference