2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Olympic

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 6
Pts per game 77.2
FG % 45.1
3PT % 32.5
FT % 61.7
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.7
November
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 104-77
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 95-80
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 86-73
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 85-68
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 85-66
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 70-67
H
December
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ TVCC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
at
5:00 PM
Crossover
A
Sun Dec 16
at
11:00 AM
@ TVCC Crossover
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference