2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Olympic

Overall 5-19
Pct. .208
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 24
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 44.3
3PT % 29.1
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 12.1
November
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 104-77
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 95-80
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 86-73
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 85-68
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 85-66
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 70-67
H
December
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 93-62
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 76-70
@ TVCC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 105-72
Crossover
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 84-75
@ TVCC Crossover
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 89-74
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 75-67
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 74-68
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 92-80
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 99-90
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-86
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 77-63
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 98-75
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 84-67
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-65
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-86
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 68-65
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 107-84
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 95-89
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference