2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 3-4
Games 25
Pts per game 78.8
FG % 42.5
3PT % 35.4
FT % 66.3
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 67-59
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-67
@ PCC Cascade GYM
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 87-78
Christian Faith
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 111-83
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 100-90
Medicine Hat
@ NORTH IDAHO
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-70
@ NORTH IDAHO
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 92-89
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 78-64
@ Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 91-78
@ Green River College, Auburn, WA
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 95-87
@ Green River College, Auburn, WA
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 83-54
A
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 75-67
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-62
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 100-79
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 99-90
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 88-76
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-80
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 76-75
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-82
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 90-80
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 89-64
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 109-91
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 71-70
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 107-84
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 84-62
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference