2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-5
Games 9
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 45.5
3PT % 31.1
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 94-87
@ PCC Cascade Gym
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-66
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-70
@ Pierce College Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 102-80
@ Pierce College HEC Pierce Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 73-66
@ Skagit Valley College
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 92-89
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-76
@ Bellevue College Bellevue College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-62
@ Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division