2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 4-5
Games 28
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 42.1
3PT % 29.7
FT % 71.2
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 94-87
@ PCC Cascade Gym
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-66
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-70
@ Pierce College Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 102-80
@ Pierce College HEC Pierce Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 73-66
@ Skagit Valley College
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 92-89
@ Bellevue Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-76
@ Bellevue College Bellevue College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 73-62
@ Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 97-78
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 81-68
@ Bellevue Bellevue Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-70
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 75-67
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 66-61
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 78-69
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 94-69
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 67-61
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 92-59
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 86-70
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Centralia * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 84-56
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Tacoma *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 83-67
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 94-57
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 76-56
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 79-59
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 94-51
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 76-52
H
* Conference
^ Division