2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 4-1
Games 27
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.7
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 78-66
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 60-55
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 85-64
@ Pierce College HEC Pierce College Thanksgiving Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 80-68
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 85-76
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 84-71
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 98-91
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 104-79
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 85-78
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 97-92
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 73-70
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 87-74
Elite Prep
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 90-84
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 76-72
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 66-62
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 93-85
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 93-80
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 83-79
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 84-67
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 110-108
H
February
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 96-73
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 71-70
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 92-84
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 81-70
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 91-82
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 69-68
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 93-86
A
* Conference