2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Blue Mountain

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Pts per game 75.4
FG % 40.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 11.9
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-58
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-64
Raiders Thanksgiving Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 60-55
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 88-57
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 104-87
Salish Kootenai
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 91-81
Okanagan College
@ Spokane Community College
N
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 105-75
Multnomah
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 106-79
A
Thu Dec 13
at
8:00 PM
SPSCC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ yes SPSCC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
@ yes SPSCC Crossover
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
@ Home
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
8:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
A
* Conference
^ Division