2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Highline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
4:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Turkey Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Northwest Indian College
@ Skagit Valley Turkey Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division