2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : S. Puget Sound

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 9-2
Neutral 4-3
Games 30
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 43.3
3PT % 35.1
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 14.9
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 95-79
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-74
@ Walt Price Student Fitness Center - EvCC
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 104-77
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 101-59
Pacific JV
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 107-71
Pacific JV
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 81-80
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 93-83
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 100-88
Dale Bates Classic
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 83-69
SPSCC Crossover
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 83-50
SPSCC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 80-60
SPSCC Crossover
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 76-74
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 93-71
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 89-81
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 74-68
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 80-74
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 71-68
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 90-74
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 92-59
Pierce *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 79-64
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 74-67
Tacoma *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 76-57
H
February
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 81-78
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 94-57
Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 69-65
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 74-60
Rescheduled from Feb 6th
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Tacoma *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 90-64
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 79-73
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 64-58
@ Everett C. C., Everett, WA NWAC SWEET 16
N
* Conference
% Post season