2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 7
Pts per game 92.7
FG % 47.2
3PT % 40.4
FT % 59.8
Reb per game 51.6
Ast per game 14.9
November
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 156-67
Northwest Indian College
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-91
@ Pierce College HEC Thanksgiving Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 91-81
@ Pierce College HEC Thanksgiving Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 91-74
@ Pierce College Pierce Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 72-69
@ Bellevue Bellevue College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 83-76
@ Bellevue College Bellevue College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 104-79
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
NWAC Crossover Tournament @ Whatcom
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
NWAC Crossover Tournament @ Whatcom
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
NWAC Crossover Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference