2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Turkey Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Turkey Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
12:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley Turkey Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
11:00 AM
@ Peninsula College
N
Fri Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Dales Bates Tournament
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
@ Dale Bates Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR)
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
6:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division