2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-3
Games 10
Pts per game 71.6
FG % 42.7
3PT % 34.4
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 33.8
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 93-76
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 70-64
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-65
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-66
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 85-66
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-63
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 75-72
@ Peninsula College
N
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 118-76
Dales Bates Classic
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 86-68
@ Lane
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 77-73
@ Lane
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
6:00 PM
@ Walla Walla, WA WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Walla Walla Crossover
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Centralia * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Centralia * ^
H
Wed Feb 20
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division