2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 7-3
Neutral 6-5
Games 31
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 46.3
3PT % 33.4
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 15.4
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 79-71
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 75-70
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 105-89
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-80
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 64-51
@ Seaview Gym
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 92-80
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 80-70
@ Umpqua Community College NWAC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 80-65
@ Umpqua Community College
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final - 2OT
W, 92-91
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 89-74
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 91-87
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 82-78
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 85-82
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 95-93
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 98-70
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 101-80
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 66-49
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 90-74
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 97-55
Tacoma * ^
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 72-68
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 73-69
Pierce * ^
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 74-66
Highline * ^
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 72-59
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 81-63
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 81-78
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 76-59
Tacoma * ^
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 92-80
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 94-51
Pierce * ^
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 83-68
Highline * ^
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 73-71
@ Everett Gym NWAC SWEET 16
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 84-56
@ Everett CC NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season