2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Gonzaga Club
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference