2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 11-3
Pct. .786
Streak Won 1
Home 8-4
Away 6-2
Neutral 3-4
Games 27
Pts per game 86.0
FG % 45.4
3PT % 35.1
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 90-68
Fairchild Air Force Base
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Gonzaga Club
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 92-76
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 85-76
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 72-69
@ Bellevue Bellevue College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-64
@ Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 92-87
@ Bellevue College Bulldog Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 95-79
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 82-72
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 95-90
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 91-87
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-66
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 89-81
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 80-72
Spokane Falls Community College
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 100-89
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 84-62
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 101-76
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-73
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 85-76
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 124-66
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 85-59
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 96-82
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 99-79
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 81-69
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 94-88
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 100-69
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 91-50
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference