2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-8
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 86.5
FG % 45.9
3PT % 38.5
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 14.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 90-69
Mesa College
@ Twin Falls, Idaho @ Twin Falls, ID
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 83-75
Elite Prep
@ Twin Falls, Idaho @ Twin Falls, ID
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 108-75
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 90-73
Snow College
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 94-77
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 83-74
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 113-94
@ TVCC Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 105-72
Crossover
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 92-89
@ TVCC Crossover
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 119-80
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 107-94
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 123-77
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 109-83
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-75
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 92-73
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 97-91
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 84-76
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-78
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 99-83
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 97-89
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 99-91
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 96-92
Spokane Falls Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 94-88
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 95-70
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference