2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
4:30 PM
Mesa CC
@ Twin Falls, ID
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:30 PM
Elite Prep
@ Twin Falls, ID
H
Tue Nov 20
at
6:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Snow College
Holiday Invitational
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Holiday Invitational
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
5:00 PM
Holiday Invitational
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Crossover
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Crossover
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Crossover
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:30 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference