2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Portland

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-10
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 24
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 40.0
3PT % 33.2
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 12.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Seattle Mountaineers
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-66
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 89-81
PCC Alumni
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 92-84
@ Peninsula College
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 95-89
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-92
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 136-91
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 77-62
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 87-69
@ South Puget Sound
N
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 83-50
SPSCC Crossover
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 91-72
@ South Puget Sound SPSCC Crossover
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 96-73
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 107-73
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 81-71
Clark *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 111-99
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 81-73
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 92-87
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final - OT
W, 115-107
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 89-75
Umpqua *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-66
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Clark *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 86-78
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 78-64
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
* Conference