2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Portland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:15 PM
Seattle Mountaineers
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
7:15 PM
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
8:00 PM
PCC Alumni
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
@ Peninsula College
N
Sun Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 14
at
4:00 PM
SPSCC Crossover
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
12:00 PM
@ yes SPSCC Crossover
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
* Conference