2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Everett

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 11-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 8-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 4-3
Games 26
Pts per game 93.0
FG % 47.5
3PT % 40.4
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 41.7
Ast per game 19.0
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 95-79
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 93-81
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 92-81
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-70
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 93-85
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 90-70
@ Treasure Valley CC Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 102-91
Snow College
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 123-89
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 91-88
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 109-91
@ Everett
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 93-89
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 106-101
@ Walla Walla CC WWCC Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 95-90
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 99-96
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 98-70
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 84-64
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 80-75
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 88-76
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 92-76
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 98-75
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 96-63
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final - 2OT
W, 110-108
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 101-64
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 109-91
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 101-96
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 95-89
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 25
at
7:00 PM
Rescheduled from 1/9
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
* Conference