2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 5-5
Games 28
Pts per game 87.6
FG % 44.4
3PT % 33.8
FT % 62.0
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 92-81
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 84-83
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 105-89
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 96-84
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 123-86
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 123-89
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 91-82
@ Chemeketa
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 95-75
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 94-88
@ Chemeketa
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 76-74
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 105-85
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 85-82
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 107-94
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 100-89
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 87-77
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 108-93
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 91-83
@ Yakima
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 105-101
@ Yakima
N
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 88-85
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 131-83
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 107-62
Spokane Community College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 99-79
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 99-91
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 116-89
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
W, 134-125
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 91-88
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 122-72
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 99-90
A
* Conference