2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 8
Pts per game 83.8
FG % 41.9
3PT % 28.1
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 29.9
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 92-81
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 84-83
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 105-89
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 96-84
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 123-86
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 123-89
Holiday Invitational @ TVCC
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 91-82
@ Chemeketa
N
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 95-75
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Chemeketa Crossover
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
@ Home
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
@ Home
N
Mon Jan 21
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Spokane Community College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division