2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Clark

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Reed College
H
Mon Nov 19
at
7:00 PM
Pacific University JV
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
@ Spokane Bigfoot Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Big Foot Classic
@ Spokane
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
TBA
Big Foot Classic
@ Spokane
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Willamette University JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 14
at
TBA
NWAC Crossover Tournament @ Whatcom
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference