2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Clark

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 5-8
Pct. .385
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-2
Games 24
Pts per game 80.2
FG % 47.5
3PT % 32.7
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 13.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 113-37
Reed College
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 110-69
Pacific University JV
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 119-67
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 88-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 64-59
@ Spokane Community College
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 73-64
@ Spokane Community College
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Cancelled
Willamette University JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 97-72
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 86-77
@ Pavilion Gym - Whatcom Community College NWAC Crossover Tournament @ Whatcom
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 93-89
@ Pavilion Gym - Whatcom Community College
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 82-72
@ Pavilion Gym - Whatcom Community College
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 70-51
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 94-87
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 81-71
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 120-66
Multnomah JV
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 76-74
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 76-67
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 78-64
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 94-86
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 73-66
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 86-64
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 58-55
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 76-64
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 65-59
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 89-77
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference