2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Clark

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 91.3
FG % 50.3
3PT % 32.8
FT % 74.6
Reb per game 49.0
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 113-37
Reed College
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 110-69
Pacific University JV
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 119-67
Multnomah University JV
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 88-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 64-59
@ Spokane Community College
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 73-64
@ Spokane Community College
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Cancelled
Willamette University JV
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 97-72
H
Fri Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
NWAC Crossover Tournament @ Whatcom
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference