2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 86.1
FG % 45.9
3PT % 37.0
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 85-65
Tohono O'odham
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-72
@ GHC Gymnasium
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 89-72
WVC Alumni
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 100-91
Blue Angels
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 84-60
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 87-52
Fairchild Air Force Base
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Start of 1st
0-0
Fairchild Air Force Base
@ Big Bend Community College
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 80-79
@ Big Bend Community College
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Bellevue College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
A
Mon Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division