2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 7-3
Games 24
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 39.3
3PT % 29.7
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 58-55
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 87-72
@ GHC Gymnasium
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Tohono O'odham CC
@ GHC Gymnasium
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 70-66
BC Christian
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 82-65
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 96-85
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 73-66
@ Skagit Valley College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-84
@ Peninsula College
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 75-72
@ Peninsula College
N
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 92-60
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 80-65
@ Umpqua Community College
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 86-64
@ Umpqua Community College NWAC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 86-71
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 73-71
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 84-64
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-62
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 67-60
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 94-84
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 76-75
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 81-78
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 82-65
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 101-64
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Postponed
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 70-54
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 78-71
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference