2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Portland Community College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Portland Community College
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Multnomah JV
H
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bellevue College
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bellevue College
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
TBA
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
TBA
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Clark *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference