2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Linn-Benton

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 2-5
Games 27
Pts per game 84.8
FG % 48.0
3PT % 36.8
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-76
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 84-71
@ Pierce HEC
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 91-81
@ Pierce College HEC Thanksgiving Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 102-80
@ Pierce College HEC Pierce Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 133-87
Multnomah University JV
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 108-56
Willamette JV
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
W, 85-78
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 81-68
@ Bellevue Bellevue Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 96-81
@ Bellevue College
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 87-75
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City, OR
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 69-66
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 107-73
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 80-77
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 86-75
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-71
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 99-92
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 79-70
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 85-70
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 86-64
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 83-71
Umpqua *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 86-78
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-88
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 82-74
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 112-53
Lane *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 102-84
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 87-81
A
* Conference