2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Linn-Benton

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 6
Pts per game 100.2
FG % 53.9
3PT % 40.4
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 18.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 93-76
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 84-71
@ Pierce HEC
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 91-81
@ Pierce College HEC Thanksgiving Invitational Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 102-80
@ Pierce College HEC Pierce Thanksgiving Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 133-87
Multnomah University JV
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 108-56
Willamette JV
H
Fri Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Crossover
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Bellevue College
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference