2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
6:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Salish Kootenai
@ Spokane Bigfoot Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM
@ Lane Commmunity College Dale Bates Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
6:00 PM
Dale Bates Classic
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lane Commmunity College Dale Bates Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ Umpqua Community College NWAC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Umpqua Community College NWAC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Mon Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Community College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
8:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division