2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 6-1
Games 9
Pts per game 86.3
FG % 43.5
3PT % 40.0
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 100-74
Spokane Alumni #
Exhibition vs Alumni
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 95-80
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 79-73
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 93-85
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 104-88
Salish Kootenai
@ Spokane Community College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 64-59
@ Spokane Community College
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Gonzaga Club
@ Spokane Community College
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 94-89
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 94-91
Dale Bates Classic
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Dale Bates Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ Umpqua Community College NWAC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Umpqua Community College NWAC Crossover
N
Sat Dec 29
at
6:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Mon Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Community College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Community College
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 20
at
8:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
Spokane Falls Community College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division