2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Grays Harbor

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 46.3
3PT % 30.5
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 11.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 58-55
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 91-89
Seattle
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 122-69
Chipper Family
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Medicine Hat
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 107-88
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 73-70
@ NORTH IDAHO
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 112-100
Multnomah University
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 98-94
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 80-79
@ Big Bend Community College
N
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 76-70
@ TVCC Crossover
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 92-85
@ TVCC Crossover
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 92-89
@ TVCC Crossover
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
H
January
Sun Jan 06
at
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 101-80
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 94-69
Pierce *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 80-60
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 77-69
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 96-76
Tacoma *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-61
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 76-57
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 72-59
Centralia * ^
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Postponed
Pierce *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 68-58
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 88-54
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Pierce *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 65-51
Tacoma *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 92-71
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 90-64
H
* Conference
^ Division