2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 25-2
Pct. .926
Conf. 14-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 16
Home 13-0
Away 10-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Pts per game 104.2
FG % 53.0
3PT % 38.8
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 45.2
Ast per game 16.1
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 98-54
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 102-69
Central Wyoming
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 72-66
Western Wyoming Community College
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 111-83
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 107-88
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 93-72
Medicine Hat College
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 108-47
San Jose City College
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 94-73
Monterey Peninsula College
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 89-80
San Francisco City College
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 135-70
Fairchild AF
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Mesa Community College
@ Arizona
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Snow College
@ Arizona
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 102-73
Central Arizona
@ Arizona
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 101-65
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 123-77
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 101-76
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 110-85
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 137-69
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 124-50
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 99-65
Spokane Community College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 131-83
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 97-89
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 114-80
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Postponed
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 114-84
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 128-85
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 100-69
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 96-67
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference