2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 3-4
Games 9
Pts per game 88.8
FG % 45.6
3PT % 34.5
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 21.4
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 118-108
Multnomah
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 131-76
@ Randall Hall, Oregon City
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 94-78
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 86-73
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 96-53
College of the Redwoods
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Shasta College
@ College of the Redwoods
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 81-80
@ Lane Dale Bates Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 86-68
@ Lane
N
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 86-72
Dale Bates Classic
A
Fri Dec 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference