2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Multnomah
@ Neutral
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
8:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
at
8:00 PM
College of the Redwoods
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Shasta College
@ Neutral
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
5:00 PM
@ Lane Community College (Eugene, OR) Dale Bates Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
@ Dale Bates Tournament
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
12:00 PM
@ Lane Commmunity College Dale Bates Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
@ Neutral
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Umpqua *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference