The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Thursday August 24, 2017
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA Portland CC Forfeits match due to use of an ineligible player
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Thursday, August 24
Final
@ Tulwila, WA
Friday August 25, 2017
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA Friendlies
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tulwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila Blue Mountain forfeits match due to ineligible player
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
@ Tukwila, WA
Friday, August 25
Final
Saturday August 26, 2017
University of Puget Sound
1
Saturday, August 26
Final
Sunday August 27, 2017
Sunday, August 27
Final
Tuesday August 29, 2017
Tuesday, August 29
Final
Pacific Lutheran University
1
Pierce
0
Tuesday, August 29
Final
@ Heritage
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Wednesday, August 30
Final
Wednesday, August 30
Final
Kasch Park
Northwest Christian University
2
Wednesday, August 30
Final
Friday September 01, 2017
Friday, September 01
Final
Friday, September 01
Final
Friday, September 01
Final
Friday, September 01
Final
Saturday September 02, 2017
Pierce
3
Lane
4
Saturday, September 02
Final
Saturday, September 02
Final
Saturday, September 02
Final
Saturday, September 02
Final
Sunday September 03, 2017
Sunday, September 03
Final
Tuesday September 05, 2017
Walla Walla University
Tuesday, September 05
Cancelled
Tuesday, September 05
Final
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Wednesday, September 06
Cancelled
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Kasch Park
UBC Vancouver
1
Wednesday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 09, 2017
Clark *
3
Lane
1
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Postponed
Saturday, September 09
Final
Saturday, September 09
Final
Sunday September 10, 2017
Tacoma
1
PLU
0
Sunday, September 10
Final
Monday September 11, 2017
Monday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Wednesday, September 13
Final
Saturday September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 16
Final
Starfire Sports Complex
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Kasch Park
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Final
Saturday, September 16
Postponed
Monday September 18, 2017
Monday, September 18
Final
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Lane *
0
Rogue
1
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final - OT
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Wednesday, September 20
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
Friday, September 22
Final
Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 23
Final
SW Oregon *
2
Lane
3
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Pierce *
0
Tacoma
0
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Saturday, September 23
Final
Sunday September 24, 2017
Clark *
1
Sunday, September 24
Final
Tuesday September 26, 2017
Tuesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final
SHCC Head Coach George Dremousis received yellow card and red card
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Wednesday, September 27
Final
Friday September 29, 2017
Friday, September 29
Final
Friday, September 29
Final
Saturday September 30, 2017
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Lane *
1
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Clark *
0
Rogue
2
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Saturday, September 30
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Lane *
1
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Friday October 06, 2017
Friday, October 06
Final
Friday, October 06
Final
Saturday October 07, 2017
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Lane *
2
Clark
1
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Tacoma * ^
1
Saturday, October 07
Final
Saturday, October 07
Final
Sunday October 08, 2017
Rogue *
3
Sunday, October 08
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Tacoma *
0
Pierce
2
Wednesday, October 11
Final
@ Game Farm
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Wednesday, October 11
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Rogue *
2
Lane
0
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Saturday, October 14
Final
Monday October 16, 2017
Portland *
2
Lane
0
Monday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Wednesday, October 18
Final
Friday October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
Lane *
3
Saturday, October 21
Final
Portland *
3
Clark
0
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Rogue *
0
Clark
0
Wednesday, October 25
Final
@ Vancouver, WA
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Chemeketa *
2
Lane
1
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Tacoma *
1
Pierce
0
Saturday, October 28
Final
Portland *
2
Rogue
0
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Wednesday November 01, 2017
Pierce %
4
Rogue
0
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Clark %
0
Tacoma
3
Wednesday, November 01
Final
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final - 2OT
Walla Walla advances on shootout 5-4
Pierce %
0
Saturday, November 04
Final
Tacoma %
1
Saturday, November 04
Final - OT
OT
Saturday, November 04
Final - 2OT
Highline advances on shootout 4-3
Friday November 10, 2017
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Tukwila WA Semi-Final #1
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Tukwila WA Semi-Final #2
Sunday November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Tukwila WA NWAC Men's Championship Match
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season