The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 9-3-1
Pct. .731
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 13
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.92
Shot % .197
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 0.94
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 8-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:15 PM
H
* Conference