The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 2-11-1
Pct. .179
Conf. 2-8-1
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 14
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.07
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 5.9
GAA 3.54
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 25
at
3:15 PM
A
* Conference