2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Chemeketa

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Soccer Complex
N
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:15 PM
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Lane *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
4:00 PM
Rogue *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Lane *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event