2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
8:00 AM
@ Seattle, WA
N
Tue Aug 29
at
2:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 01
at
4:15 PM
A
Wed Sep 13
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:15 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:15 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
at
4:15 PM
Pierce *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
4:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
at
2:15 PM
Pierce *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event