The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 2-10-1
Pct. .192
Conf. 1-9-1
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 6.4
GAA 2.89
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pierce *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tacoma *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
T, 2-2
Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference