The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Highline

Overall 14-1-3
Pct. .861
Conf. 9-1-2
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 5-1-2
Away 6-0-1
Neutral 3-0
Games 18
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .175
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 0.64
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Tulwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Pierce *
Starfire Sports Complex
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tacoma *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Tacoma * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Highline advances on shootout 4-3
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
@ Tukwila WA Semi-Final #2
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila WA NWAC Men's Championship Match
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season