The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 2-12-1
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-10-1
Pct. .192
Streak Won 1
Home 0-7
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 4.55
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Tulwila, WA
N
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Cancelled
Walla Walla University
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference