2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire - Tukwila, WA.
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex, Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 02
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 09
at
2:15 PM
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:15 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:15 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:15 PM
Blue Mountain *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:15 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
at
3:15 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event