The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 7-2-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 19
Goals 39
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .206
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 1.46
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Walla Walla advances on shootout 5-4
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Tukwila WA Semi-Final #2
N
* Conference
% Post season