The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Rogue

Overall 7-2-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .231
Shots/ game 7.8
GAA 0.80
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lane *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
T, 3-3
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lane *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference