The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Spokane

Overall 12-2-2
Pct. .813
Conf. 9-1-1
Pct. .864
Streak Won 5
Home 7-0
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 16
Goals 53
Goals/ game 3.31
Shot % .315
Shots/ game 10.5
GAA 0.69
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:15 PM
H
* Conference