2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Southwestern Oregon

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Soccer Complex
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain
@ Starfire - Field 3
N
Wed Aug 30
at
4:15 PM
Kasch Park
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
2:00 PM
Oregon Institute of Technology
A
Sat Sep 09
at
2:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
Rogue *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
4:00 PM
Clark *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
1:00 PM
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:15 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 AM
Lane *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event