The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : S. Puget Sound

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.14
Shot % .195
Shots/ game 5.9
GAA 2.08
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA Friendlies
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
T, 3-3
Kasch Park
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tacoma *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tacoma *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
3:30 PM
A
* Conference