2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Portland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
@ Renton, WA NWAC Soccer Friendlies
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Sport Complex NWAC Friendlies
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
Rogue *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
7:00 PM
Lane *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Lane *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
2:00 PM
Rogue *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event