The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 1-4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .217
Shots/ game 8.9
GAA 1.97
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ Tulwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference