2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
8:00 PM
@ Starfire #3, Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire - Tukwila, WA.
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
2:15 PM
H
Fri Sep 08
at
4:15 PM
Blue Mountain
A
Sat Sep 09
at
1:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 16
at
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
at
2:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:15 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:15 PM
Blue Mountain
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
3:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
at
7:15 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event