The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 4-9-4
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-7-4
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4-2
Away 2-3-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 3.81
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
T, 3-3
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
T, 4-4
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
* Conference