The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Blue Mountain

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Goals 9
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .257
Shots/ game 2.7
GAA 6.55
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila Blue Mountain forfeits match due to ineligible player
N
September
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 10-2
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:15 PM
H
* Conference