2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Whatcom

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
12:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
10:00 AM
University of Puget Sound
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:30 PM
Evergreen State College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Sep 12
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
1:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:15 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:15 AM
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
1:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:15 PM
H
* Conference