2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Clark

Overall 3-8-2
Pct. .308
Conf. 3-6-1
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 13
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.46
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 10.4
GAA 1.31
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
T, 1-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 3
N
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lane *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Rogue *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Lane *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
* Conference