2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.83
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 2.59
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 11
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 4
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference