2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Highline

Overall 14-2-1
Pct. .853
Conf. 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 6-0-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 17
Goals 59
Goals/ game 3.47
Shot % .219
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 0.80
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Starfire Field #2
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tacoma *
Starfire Field #1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Starfire Field #1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pierce *
Starfire Field #1
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Tacoma *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Starfire Field #2
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Starfire Field #1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Pierce *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
T, 0-0
Tacoma *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tukwila WA
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila WA Video: https://www.youtube.com/c/NWACSportsNetwork
N
* Conference
% Post season