2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Portland

Overall 4-5-2
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-3-2
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-2-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 11
Goals 24
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .186
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.55
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Hillsborro Stadium
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lane *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Hillsborro Stadium
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-0
Rogue *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
SW Oregon * ^
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Clark *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
1:30 PM
Rogue *
@ Hillsboro Stadium
N
* Conference
^ Division