2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Portland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
10:00 AM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
6:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Sep 19
at
4:00 PM
Lane *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
at
3:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:30 PM
Clark *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
1:30 PM
H
* Conference