2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 8-1-1
Pct. .850
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 10
Goals 22
Goals/ game 2.20
Shot % .349
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 0.70
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 1
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Hillsborro Stadium
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lane *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Rogue *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Portland * ^
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lane *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Rogue *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM
Clark *
H
* Conference
^ Division