2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
2:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
4:00 PM
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
12:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 12
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Sep 19
at
1:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 26
at
1:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
at
2:15 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
11:15 AM
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:15 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
1:15 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:15 PM
A
* Conference