2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 11-6-2
Pct. .632
Conf. 10-3-2
Pct. .733
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-1-1
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.00
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Pierce %
H
* Conference
% Post season