2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Spokane

Overall 9-7-2
Pct. .556
Conf. 7-3-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-4-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 18
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.39
Shot % .161
Shots/ game 8.6
GAA 1.20
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
W, 1-0
@ SFCC At Spokane Falls Community College
N
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season