2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule : Spokane

Overall 7-5-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .168
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 1.41
August
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Starfire Complex Field 2
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
3:15 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division